CVD – Chemical Vapour Deposition

CVT manufacture components made of pyrolytic boron nitride or pyrolytic graphite by means of Chemical Vapour Deposition. When manufacturing crucibles, dishes, plates and rings, we are able to design the dimensions and form exactly to our customers’ specifications. The uniform deposition of coatings in the CVD process also makes it possible to coat complex, three-dimensional surfaces without any problem.

CVT use Chemical Vapour Deposition to produce crucibles, coatings, heaters and components made of pyrolytic boron nitride or pyrolytic graphite in the highest quality and purity.

The Gas to Solid process, years of experience and certified quality assurance processes guarantee that our products meet the highest quality standards for challenging applications.

Due to their physical and chemical stability, components manufactured by means of Chemical Vapour Deposition are used in the semiconductor industry, in particular in OLED and photovoltaic applications.


True purity, individually tailored to our customers’ needs

If necessary, all components made of pyrolytic boron nitride (PBN) or pyrolytic graphite (PG) which have been manufactured using the Chemical Vapour Deposition process can also be processed further by machine. In this way we are able to fulfil our customers’ special individual requirements.

Due to the high purity of over 99.99%, as a rule no chemical reactions whatsoever take place between the components made of pyrolytic boron nitride (PBN) and the metals and organic substances used. This guarantees the results of your work and the economical reproducibility of results.

CVD – Chemical Vapour Deposition

CVT fertigt mittels Chemical Vapour Deposition bzw. chemischer Gasphasenabscheidung Bauteile aus pyrolytischem Bornitrid oder pyrolytischem Graphit. Bei der Fertigung der Tiegel, Schalen, Platten oder Ringe sind wir in der Lage, die Abmessungen und die Formgebung exakt nach den Wünschen unserer Kunden zu gestalten. Durch die konforme Schichtabscheidung des CVD Verfahrens ist somit auch die Beschichtung von komplexen, dreidimensionalen Oberflächen problemlos realisierbar.

CVT fertigt mittels Chemical Vapour Deposition Tiegel, Coatings, Heizer und Bauteile aus pyrolytischem Bornitrid oder pyrolytischem Graphit höchster Qualität und Reinheit.

Das Gas to solid Verfahren, jahrelange Erfahrung und zertifizierte Qualitätssicherungsprozesse garantieren höchste Qualität unserer Produkte für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen.

Bauteile, die mittels Chemical Vapour Deposition hergestellt wurden, finden aufgrund ihrer physikalischen und chemischen Stabilität Anwendung in der Halbleiterindustrie, insbesondere bei OLED und Photovoltaik.


Wahre Reinheit individuell für unsere Kunden

Bei Bedarf können alle Bauteile aus pyrolytischem Bornitrid (PBN) oder pyrolytischem Graphit (PG), die mit dem Chemical Vapour Deposition Verfahren hergestellt wurden, auch maschinell weiter bearbeitet werden. So können wir die individuellen Sonderwünsche unserer Kunden erfüllen.

Aufgrund der hohen Reinheit von über 99,99% finden in der Regel zwischen den Bauteilen aus pyrolytischem Bornitrid (PBN) und den verwendeten Metallen und organischen Stoffen keinerlei chemische Reaktionen statt. Dies sichert die Ergebnisse Ihrer Arbeit und die wirtschaftliche Reproduzierbarkeit von Ergebnissen.